Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

-----
7 Applications of the Blood of Jesus
(One of the Rob Rufus 2016).
Download
Preached by Rob Rufus on October 9, 2016(Conference).
-----


Leaders Session 2
(One of the Rob Rufus 2016).
Download
Preached by Rob Rufus on October 8, 2016(Conference).
-----


Leaders Session 1
(One of the Rob Rufus 2016).
Download
Preached by Rob Rufus on October 8, 2016(Conference).
-----


Restoration in the Original Hebrew
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by Janet Wheeler on September 25, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Apostolic Calling of a Christian
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by James Preston on September 4, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Grace Revised 4: Authority Restored
(One of the Grace Revisited).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 28, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Grace Revised 3: Splitting The Adams
(One of the Grace Revisited).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 21, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Grace Revised 2: Righteousness
(One of the Grace Revisited).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 14, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Stop Trying To Believe!
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Marnes Nel on August 11, 2016(Special Events).
-----


Grace Revised 1: The Covenants
(One of the Grace Revisited).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 7, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Unashamedly Preaching Grace
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Bethuel Mtandeni on July 31, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Altars of Mercy
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Greg Haswell on July 24, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Worship: Giving Your Absolute Best At Work
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Gary De Witt on July 17, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Steve Wheeler The Three "I's"
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on July 10, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Monday, God's Favourite Day
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Gary De Witt on July 3, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


The Good Works of the Apostle Paul
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on June 26, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Fathers Provide A Launching Pad for their Kids
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by James Preston on June 19, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Created For Good Works
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on June 12, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Good Works Come From Grace
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on June 5, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Your Good Works
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 29, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Good Works Is For Every Christian!
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Bill Braine on May 22, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Good Works in Acts
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 15, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Mothers: Powerful Stewards
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Microsoft Word
Download
Preached by Janet Wheeler on May 8, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


A Family Church With A Vision! (Leaders Camp Feedback) NOTE: Sermon starts after 28 secs
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 1, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


What It Means To Do Good Works
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Dave Betts on April 24, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


(806)

Comments are closed.