Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

-----
Encourage yourself in the Lord! Part 2
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on March 19, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Encourage yourself in the Lord
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on March 12, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Do we have hope and joy in our lives?
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Bazil Sarafidis on March 5, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


How full is your courage Tank?
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 26, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Building Courage
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 12, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


He lifts you up
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 5, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Perseverance
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Gary De Witt on January 29, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Seasons of our lives
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on January 22, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Power of Hope
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Janet Wheeler on January 15, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


The Joy Of The Lord
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Louise Gibbon on January 8, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Time to dream again
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Terry Akal on January 1, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Worship: A Key Pillar of an Effective Church
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by James Preston on November 13, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


James: Drive The Car
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Bill Braine on November 6, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Baby Dedication Service
(One of the HCC Sermons).
pptm file
Download
Preached by Janet Wheeler on October 30, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


8 Planks of Purpose - Part 2
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on October 23, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


8 Planks of Purpose
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on October 16, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Restoration in the Original Hebrew
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by Janet Wheeler on September 25, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Apostolic Calling of a Christian
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by James Preston on September 4, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Stop Trying To Believe!
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Marnes Nel on August 11, 2016(Special Events).
-----


Unashamedly Preaching Grace
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Bethuel Mtandeni on July 31, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Altars of Mercy
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Greg Haswell on July 24, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Worship: Giving Your Absolute Best At Work
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Gary De Witt on July 17, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Steve Wheeler The Three "I's"
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on July 10, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Monday, God's Favourite Day
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Gary De Witt on July 3, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


The Good Works of the Apostle Paul
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on June 26, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


(665)

Comments are closed.