Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

-----
Praise
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on October 15, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Worship
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on October 8, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Counter Argument
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on September 17, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Gospel 2
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on September 10, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Gospel
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on September 3, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Hearing
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 27, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Unselfish
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 13, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Mission accomplished
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on July 23, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


The story of two hearts
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on July 2, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


God wants us to walk in blessing and divine favour
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on June 11, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Foundation to a successful life (Part 2)
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 28, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Foundation to a successful life
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 21, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


What does the FINISHED WORK OF THE CROSS mean to YOU
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 7, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Encourage yourself in the Lord! Part 3
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on April 2, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Encourage yourself in the Lord! Part 2
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on March 19, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Encourage yourself in the Lord
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on March 12, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


How full is your courage Tank?
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 26, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Building Courage
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 12, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


He lifts you up
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 5, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Seasons of our lives
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on January 22, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


8 Planks of Purpose - Part 2
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on October 23, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


8 Planks of Purpose
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Powerpoint
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on October 16, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Grace Revised 4: Authority Restored
(One of the Grace Revisited).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 28, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Grace Revised 3: Splitting The Adams
(One of the Grace Revisited).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 21, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


Grace Revised 2: Righteousness
(One of the Grace Revisited).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on August 14, 2016(Sunday Morning).
-----


(234)

Comments are closed.