Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

-----
The Heart of a Father
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Richard Ahlschlager on June 25, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Fatherhood
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Terry Akal on June 18, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


God wants us to walk in blessing and divine favour
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on June 11, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


God our Fortress
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Bill Braine on June 4, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Foundation to a successful life (Part 2)
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 28, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Foundation to a successful life
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 21, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


What does the FINISHED WORK OF THE CROSS mean to YOU
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on May 7, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


GOD'S FAVOUR
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Richard Ahlschlager on April 30, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Put on Christ
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Bill Braine on April 23, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Easter Story
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Dave Betts on April 16, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Our enemies have been defeated
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Terry Akal on April 14, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Gangster to Evangelist
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Stephen Lungu on April 9, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Encourage yourself in the Lord! Part 3
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on April 2, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Courage
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Janet Wheeler on March 26, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Encourage yourself in the Lord! Part 2
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on March 19, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Encourage yourself in the Lord
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on March 12, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Do we have hope and joy in our lives?
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Bazil Sarafidis on March 5, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


How full is your courage Tank?
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 26, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Building Courage
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 12, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


He lifts you up
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on February 5, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Perseverance
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Gary De Witt on January 29, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Seasons of our lives
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Steve Wheeler on January 22, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Power of Hope
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Janet Wheeler on January 15, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


The Joy Of The Lord
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Louise Gibbon on January 8, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


Time to dream again
(One of the HCC Sermons).
Download
Preached by Terry Akal on January 1, 2017(Sunday Morning).
-----


(390)

Comments are closed.